NOR CAL CARPENTERS UNION - Calendar

Calendar

Union meetings are open to all UBC members to attend

Calendar

Date Time Event Location Contact
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 07:00pm 751 - Local Union Meeting Northern District Carpenters Local Union #751 (707) 545-5121
Monday, August 15, 2022 05:30pm Carpenters Local 505 - CIA Meeting Carpenters Local Union #505 831-688-5025
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 07:30pm 35 Local Union Meeting Northern District Carpenters Local Union #35 (415) 453-9236
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 05:30pm Carpenters Local 217 - CIA Meeting Carpenters Local Union #217 650-377-0217
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 05:30pm Carpenters Local 22 - CIA Meeting Carpenters Local Union #22 415-355-1322
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 07:00pm 9109 - Local Union Meeting Northern District Drywall Lathers Local Union #9109 (916) 646-6759
Thursday, August 18, 2022 05:30pm 152 Manteca - Local Union Meeting Central District Carpenters Local Union #152/Manteca
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 05:30pm Carpenters Local 180 - CIA Meeting Carpenters Local Union #180 707-644-1040
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 05:30pm Carpenters Local 35 - CIA Meeting Carpenters Local Union #35 415-453-9236
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 07:00pm 1599 - Local Union Meeting Northern District Carpenters Local Union #1599 (530) 222-6429
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00pm 1109 - Local Union Meeting Southern District Carpenters Local Union #1109 (559) 732-5817
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00pm 34 Local Union Meeting Pile Drivers Local Union #34
Thursday, September 01, 2022 07:00pm 180 - Local Union Meeting Northern District Carpenters Local Union #180 (707) 644-1040
Monday, September 05, 2022 07:00pm 102 -Local Union Meeting All 46 counties Millwrights Local Union #102 (925) 294-5350
Monday, September 05, 2022 07:30pm 152 - Local Union Meeting Central District Carpenters Local Union #152/Martinez (925) 228-1858
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 07:00pm 9144 - Local Union Meeting Southern District Drywall Lathers Local Union #9144 (408) 264-3080
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 07:30pm 1789 - Local Union Meeting Northern District Carpenters Local Union #1789 (530) 544-4754
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 06:00pm 46 - Local Union Meeting Northern District Carpenters Local Union #46 (916) 614-7901
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:00pm Carpenters Local 1789 - CIA Meeting Carpenters Local Union #1789 530-544-4754

Contact Us

To reach our organization complete this form, or contact us by phone

265 Hegenberger Road
Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94621